Editorial Board
Name Designation
Dr. S. S. Das Editor-In-Chief

B.E. (Civil Engineering), MBA (Human Resource Management), M.Sc. (Applied Psychology), Ph.D. (Behavioural Science  & Women Mental Health and their Rights), India

Editorial Advisory
Name Designation
Dr. Fatima Rahim abdul Hussein Professor

Department of English, College of basic education /University of Misan, Iraq
Dr. A. Vijayakumar Associate Professor

Erode Arts and Science College, India
Dr. Amber Gad Professor

Department of Chemistry of Natural and Microbial Products, National Research Centre, Egypt
Dr. Michael Galukande-Kiganda Lecturer

Uganda Management Institute, Uganda
Ehianu Maynard Aminaho Teacher

University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Geresom Ilukor Principal Health Tutor

School of Hygiene-Mbale, Uganda
Dr. Obasanmi Jude Lecturer

Department of Economics, Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Nigeria
Dr. Musa Zakari Planning and Research Officer

National Research Technology Incubation, Nigeria
Dr. Ifeanyi Anyanechi Principal/lecturer

Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State, Nigeria
Dr. Shadi A. Alshdaifat Associate professor

University of Sharjah / college of Law, UAE
Dr. Catherine Stanley Senior Lecturer

University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Dr. Frederick Udebunu Teacher and Researcher

Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria
Dr. Kingori Isaac Senior Lecturer

Laikipia University, Kenya
Dr. Ben Ugi Lecturer

University of Calabar, Nigeria
Dr. Peninah Kamau Technical Trainer

Egerton University, Kenya
Dr. Victor Offiong Researcher

Cross River State University of Technology, Nigeria
Dr. Said Ibrahim Teacher & Researcher

Mechanical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt